author of The Dragon's Path

Books by Daniel Abraham

The Long Price Quartet

Daniel Abraham’s acclaimed debut series. Published in four volumes in the US, and two volumes in the UK.

The Dagger and the Coin

A new epic fantasy series from Daniel Abraham begins with The Dragon’s Path.

Other Novels

Other books by Daniel Abraham.

Short fiction

A bibliography of short fiction by Daniel Abraham.


Collections of short fiction by Daniel Abraham.

Comics and Graphic Novels

Comics and graphic novels written by Daniel Abraham.